Welcome to the official website of Lianyungang Sanyuan wood industry limited company!
Sitemap | RSS | XML |
杨木胶合板批发

Company Overview

Product classification

Contact us

Lianyungang three source Wood Co

Contact: Zhou total

Mobile: 18550692255

Tel: 0518-88809333

E-mail: 422423400@qq.com

Website: www.sanyuanplwood.com

Address: Guanyun County, Guanyun Town, Lianyungang City, State Road 204, Peng depression

Company Profile

Your current position: home >> Company Overview >> Company Profile

Lianyungang three sources Wood Co., Ltd. located in the beautiful scenery. Is located at the junction of land and sea, north-south transition, north of Baita Airport, east of 100 million tons of Dagang, 310 State Road, north, the Long Road, east of the bridgehead of the Eurasian Continental Bridge - Guanyun County of Lianyungang City Sea railway, land, sea and air transportation is very convenient.

Founded in 2016, the existing management of 12, workshop production of more than 200 employees. The company mainly for customers in Japan and Europe and the United States. Was established in 2006, after nearly 10 years of development and control of the market, re - injection, the establishment of the Lianyungang three - source Wood Co., Ltd., The introduction of domestic and foreign professionals, and strive to restructuring Technology and Internet-based innovation of new production enterprises. All along, the company adhering to the "focus on quality and safety, with customers" development philosophy, the safety, quality and service as the company's core values, hope that through our efforts, can be exported to the formaldehyde-free high-quality plywood transported to Domestic home improvement market for the purpose, so that no formal home furnishings in-depth real family. The company has been doing foreign trade for nearly 10 years, has been bound by international standards themselves, the most attentive service to our customers. In Lianyungang and the surrounding set a good corporate image, but also in the international market plywood has a good reputation.

The quality of products related to the lives of enterprises, the development of enterprises depends on constant innovation. The company has always been committed to the development of new products and improve product quality, the company's products sell well throughout the world and exported around the world, by the user's generally welcomed.

Quality and perfection is our constant pursuit of customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. "Loyalty, fraternity, efficient and progressive" spirit of enterprise will always encourage the three sources of people make persistent efforts to provide users with the most beautiful products, the best of the best services.


service
MESSAGE
CONTACT
  • QQ
  • taobaotaobao
二维码

Scan QR code

Welcome to our message
Please enter the message here, we will contact you as soon as possible.
name
name
phone
phone
mailbox
mailbox
add
add
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

欢迎来到AG现金网官网!
杨木胶合板批发

公司概况

产品分类

联系我们

AG现金网

联系人:华总

手机:15366661300

联系人:周总

手机:18550692255

电话:0518-88809333

邮箱:422423400@qq.com

网址:www.sanyuanplwood.com

地址:连云港市灌云县伊山镇彭洼村204国道8号

公司简介

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 公司概况 >> 公司简介

        连云港三源木业有限公司位于风景秀丽。山海相拥的黄海之滨、亚欧大陆桥东桥头堡——连云港市灌云县,地处海陆、南北过渡的结合部,北临白塔机场,东接亿吨大港,北靠310国道、陇海铁路,海陆空交通十分便利。

        公司成立于2016年,现有管理人员12名,车间生产员工200余人。公司主要面向日本及欧美客户。前身是连云港东澳木业有限公司,成立于2006年,经过近10年的发展和对市场的把控,重新注资,成立了AG现金网,引进国内外专业人才,力求以转型科技与互联网创新为主的新型生产企业。一直以来,公司秉承“专注品质与安全,用真心对待客户”的发展理念,把安全,质量和服务作为公司的核心价值,希望通过我们的努力,可以把对外出口的无甲醛高品质胶合板输送到国内家装市场为目的,让无醛家装真正深入千家万户。公司已做对外贸易接近10年,一直以国际标准来约束自己,把最用心的服务带给我们客户。在连云港及周边树立了良好的企业形象,也在胶合板的国际市场中有着良好的口碑。

        产品的质量关系着企业的生命,企业的发展取决于不断创新。公司一贯致力于新产品的开发,不断提升产品的档次,使公司的产品畅销全国并出口世界各地,受到用户的普遍欢迎。

        优质与完美是我们不断的追求,用户的满意是我们的最终目标。“忠诚、友爱、高效、进取”的企业精神永远激励三源人再接再厉,为用户提供最美的产品、最好最优的服务。

AG现金网,ag注册网

我们的公司
我们的服务
在线留言
联系我们
在线客服
  • 客户服务
  • 淘宝旺旺淘宝旺旺
二维码

扫描二维码

分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码
邮箱
邮箱
地址
地址
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图